Home > About Us > Class Details

Class Details

2018


Primary One

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

1/1  Miss Sarah-Jean Toh
 Miss Han Jing
 toh_ming_ler_sarah-jean@moe.edu.sg
 han_jing@moe.edu.sg
1/2  Mdm Lim Chew Sim
 Mdm Khaziah Yem
 Miss Teo Cheng Yim
 lim_chew_sim@moe.edu.sg
 khaziah_yem@moe.edu.sg
 teo_cheng_yim@moe.edu.sg
1/3  Mr Marcus Ang
 Miss Loy Qian Yin
 ang_gee_kai@moe.edu.sg
 loy_qian_yin@moe.edu.sg
1/4  Mdm Siti Sumaiyah Rashid
 Mrs Molly Zehnder
 siti_sumaiyah_rashid@moe.edu.sg
 zehnder_molly_jeanne@moe.edu.sg


Primary Two

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

2/1  Mdm Afidah Ibrahim
 Mdm Zhang Yiyang
afidah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
zhang_yiyang@moe.edu.sg
2/2  Mdm Sharinah Samsudin
 Mdm Yvonne Lau
sharinah_samshudin@moe.edu.sg
lau_gek_hong@moe.edu.sg
2/3  Miss Seah Xing Fen
 Mdm Wiwiek Sulaiman
seah_xing_fen@moe.edu.sg
wiwiek_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg


Primary Three

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

3/1  Mr Steve Goh
 Miss Janice Ng
goh_boon_sin_steve@moe.edu.sg
ng_hai_yan_janice@moe.edu.sg
3/2  Mr Mohd Salleh Siraj
 Miss Sharong Cheong
 Miss Yang Chun Fang
salleh_siraj@moe.edu.sg
cheong_hwee_ling_sharon@moe.edu.sg
yang_chun_fang@moe.edu.sg
3/3  Mdm Vijayalekshmi Mariappan
 Mdm Teo Bee Lin
vijayalekshmi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg
teo_bee_lin@moe.edu.sg
3/4  Mdm Hajra Maideen
 Mdm Loke Yik Pey
hajra_maideen@moe.edu.sg
loke_yik_pey@moe.edu.sg


Primary Four

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

4/1  Mrs Watt Siu Yee
 Miss Eunice Ng
ong_siu_yee@moe.edu.sg
ng_si_ling_eunice@moe.edu.sg
4/2  Mrs Cynthia Tan
 Miss Foo Jong Yin
sun_lai_ling_cynthia@moe.edu.sg
foo_jong_yin@moe.edu.sg
4/3  Mr Shane Kwek
 Mdm Fatimah Mohammad
kwek_wenhong_shane@moe.edu.sg
fatimah_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
4/4  Miss Elaine Lau
 Miss Audrey Tan
lau_wei_yi_elaine@moe.edu.sg
tan_wei_ting_a@moe.edu.sg
4/5  Miss Tan Zhao Lin
 Mdm Roslinda Naim
 Mrs Liew-Sim Ai Ling
tan_zhao_lin@moe.edu.sg
roslinda_naim@moe.edu.sg
sim_ai_ling_a@moe.edu.sg


Primary Five

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

5/1  Mdm Asiyah Sheik Md Ismail
 Mdm Sarah Zheng
asiyah_sheik_mohamed_ism@moe.edu.sg
zheng_huimin@moe.edu.sg
5/2  Miss Arafah Tajudin
 Mr Jackmond Tok
arafah_tajudin@moe.edu.sg
tok_chek_puay_jackmond@moe.edu.sg
5/3  Miss Amanda Yeo
 Mdm Elisha Jaafar
yeo_shu_li_amanda@moe.edu.sg
elisha_jaafar@moe.edu.sg
5/4  Mrs Edith Satiish
 Mrs Theodora Tan
ang_sian_hong_edith@moe.edu.sg
theodora_teong_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
5/5  Mr Peter Sung
 Mrs Huan Sook Peng
 Mdm Nurhayati Selamat
sung_voon_tet_peter@moe.edu.sg
woong_sook_peng@moe.edu.sg
nurhayati_selamat@moe.edu.sg


Primary Six

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

6 Respect  Miss Wong Jie Ying
 Mr Yap Chong Chieh
wong_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg
yap_chong_chieh@moe.edu.sg
6 Care  Ms Ang Ming'en
 Miss Nur Hafizah Ismail
 Ms Wan Nurin Zahian
ang_mingen@moe.edu.sg
nur_hafizah_ismail_b@moe.edu.sg
wan_nurin_zahian_wan@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity  Mdm Siti Aishah Ismail
 Mrs Patricia Chew
siti_aishah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
patricia_lim_chiu_yen@moe.edu.sg
6 Harmony  Mr Ahmad Tarmidzi Kassim
 Mdm Zahra Ali
ahmad_tarmidzi_mohd_kassim@moe.edu.sg
zahrah_ali@moe.edu.sg
6 Responsibility  Miss Tammy Teo
 Miss Salmah Bee Abu Bakar
teo_tian_ki@moe.edu.sg
salmah_bee_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
6 Unity  Mdm Amatul Jameel Juhani
 Mdm Sharifah Masturah S  Osman
amatul_jameel_suhani_sujari@moe.edu.sg
sharifah_masturah_s_osman@moe.edu.sg
6 Resilience  Mr Aw Yang Ming
 Mr Amarjit Singh
aw_yang_ming@moe.edu.sg
amarjit_singh_sewa_singh@moe.edu.sg
6 Excellence  Miss Suhailin Mohamed Sahed
 Mr Firouk Mydin
 Mr Lee Chee Hao
suhailin_mohamed_sahed@moe.edu.sg
firouk_mohamed_mydin@moe.edu.sg
lee_chee_hao@moe.edu.sg