Home > About Us > Class Details

Class Details

2017


Primary One

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

 1/1

Mdm Afidah Ibrahim

Mdm Zhang Yiyang

Mdm Khaziah Yem

afidah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

zhang_yiyang@moe.edu.sg

khaziah_yem@moe.edu.sg
 1/2Mdm Sharinah Samshudin
Mdm Yvonne Lau

sharinah_samshudin@moe.edu.sg

lau_gek_hong@moe.edu.sg

 1/3Miss Seah Xing Fen
Mdm Wiwiek Sulaiman 
seah_xing_fen@moe.edu.sg
wiwiek_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

Primary Two

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

 2/1

Mdm Lim Chew Sim
Miss Loy Qian Yin

lim_chew_sim@moe.edu.sg

loy_qian_yin@moe.edu.sg 

 2/2Mdm Fatimah Azzahra Hasnordin
Miss Sarah-Jean Toh Ming Ler 
fatimah_azzahra_hasnordin@moe.edu.sg

toh_ming_ler_sarah-jean@moe.edu.sg

 2/3Mr Marcus Ang
Miss Teo Cheng Yim 
Mdm Nurhayati Selamat
ang_gee_kai@moe.edu.sg

teo_cheng_yim@moe.edu.sg

nurhayati_selamat@moe.edu.sg

 2/4Mrs Liew-Sim Ai Ling
Mrs Molly Zehnder 
sim_ai_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
zehnder_molly_jeanne@moe.edu.sg

Primary Three

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

 3/1

Mrs Watt Siu Yee
Miss Hajra Maideen

ong_siu_yee@moe.edu.sg

hajra_maideen@moe.edu.sg

 3/2Mrs Cynthia Tan
Miss Foo Jong Yin

sun_lai_ling_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

foo_jong_yin@moe.edu.sg

 3/3Mr Shane Kwek
Mdm Fatimah Mohammad 
kwek_wenhong_shane@moe.edu.sg
fatimah_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
 3/4Miss Elaine Lau
Miss Sharon Cheong
lau_wei_yi_elaine@moe.edu.sg

cheong_hwee_ling_sharon@moe.edu.sg

 3/5 Miss Tan Zhao Lin
Mdm Elisha Jaafar 
tan_zhao_lin@moe.edu.sg
elisha_jaafar@moe.edu.sg

Primary Four

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

 4/1

Miss Arafah Tajudin
Mr Harvey Kwek

arafah_tajudin@moe.edu.sg

kwek_ching_an_harvey@moe.edu.sg

 4/2Mr Lee Chee Hao
Mdm Teo Bee Lin
lee_chee_hao@moe.edu.sg
teo_bee_lin@moe.edu.sg
 4/3Mr Firouk Mohamed Mydin
Miss Janice Ng Hai Yan
Miss Eunice Ng Si Ling

firouk_mohamed_mydin@moe.edu.sg

ng_hai_yan_janice

ng_si_ling_eunice@moe.edu.sg

 4/4Mr Aw Yang Ming
Mdm Asiyah Shiekh 

aw_yang_ming@moe.edu.sg

asiyah_sheik_mohamed_ism@moe.edu.sg

 4/5Mr Peter Sung
Mr Mohd Salleh
Mrs Huan Sook Peng 
sung_voon_tet_peter@moe.edu.sg
salleh_siraj@moe.edu.sg
woong_sook_peng@moe.edu.sg

Primary Five

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

 5/1

Miss Wong Jie Ying
Mr Jackmond Tok
wong_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg
tok_chek_puay_jackmond@moe.edu.sg
 5/2Mdm Ang Ming'en
Ms Wan Nurin 
ang_mingen@moe.edu.sg
Wan_Nurin_Zahian_ZAKARIAH@moe.edu.sg
 5/3Miss Tammy Teo
Miss Salmah Bee Abi Bakar 
Miss Ng Bao Lin
teo_tian_ki@moe.edu.sg

salmah_bee_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

ng_bao_lin@moe.edu.sg

 5/4Mr Ahmad Tarmidzi
Miss Han Jing 
Miss Amanda Yeo Shu Li
ahmad_tarmidzi_mohd_kassim@moe.edu.sg
han_jing@moe.edu.sg
yeo_shu_li_amanda@moe.edu.sg
 5/5Miss Suhailin Mohamed Sahed
Mr Amarjit Singh 
suhailin_mohamed_sahed@moe.edu.sg
amarjit_singh_sewa_singh@moe.edu.sg

Primary Six

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

 6/1

Mdm Loke Yik Pey
Miss Charmain Han
Mrs Patricia Chew
loke_yik_pey@moe.edu.sg
han_mingfang_charmain@moe.edu.sg
patricia_lim_chiu_yen@moe.edu.sg
 6/2Mr Steve Goh
Mdm Amatul Jameel Suhani Sujari
Miss Tan Wei Ting Audrey 
goh_boon_sin_steve@moe.edu.sg
amatul_jameel_suhani_sujari@moe.edu.sg
tan_wei_ting_a@moe.edu.sg
 6/3Mdm Siti Aishah
Miss Nur Hafizah 

siti_aishah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

nur_hafizah_ismail_b@moe.edu.sg

 6/4Mdm Zahrah Ali
Mdm Fauziah Kani Abdul Waduth
Mr Chen Ziyang 
zahrah_ali@moe.edu.sg
fauziah_kani_abdul_waduth@moe.edu.sg
chen_ziyang@moe.edu.sg
 6/5Mr Yap Chong Chieh
Mdm Roslinda Naim
yap_chong_chieh@moe.edu.sg
roslinda_naim@moe.edu.sg