Home > About Us > Class Details

Class Details

2019

Primary One

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

1 Respect Ms Seah Xing Fen
Mdm Wiwiek Sulaiman
seah_xing_fen@moe.edu.sg
wiwiek_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience Mdm Sharinah Samshudin
Mdm Nurharyati Selamat
sharinah_samshudin@moe.edu.sg
nurhayati_selamat@moe.edu.sg
1 Care Mdm Afidah Ibrahim
Mdm Zhang Yiyanng
afidah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
  zhang_yiyang@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Mrs Elni Tryana Dridi
Mdm Yvonne Lau Gek Hong
elnie_tryana_dridi@moe.edu.sg
lau_gek_hong@moe.edu.sg  
1 Excellence Ms Elaine Lau Wei Yi
Ms Wong Jie Ying
 lau_wei_yi_elaine@moe.edu.sg
wong_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg


Primary Two

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

2 Unity Ms Sarah-Jean Toh MingLer
Ms Han JIng
 toh_ming_ler_sarah-jean@moe.edu.sg
han_jing@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect Mdm Lim Chew Sim
Mdm Khaziah Yem
 lim_chew_sim@moe.edu.sg
khaziah_yem@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Mr Marcus Ang Gee Kai
Ms Loy Qian Yin
 ang_gee_kai@moe.edu.sg
loy_qian_yin@moe.edu.sg
2 Care Mdm Siti Sumaiyah Rashid
Ms Teo Cheng Yim
Mrs Molly Zehnder
 siti_sumaiyah_rashid@moe.edu.sg
teo_cheng_yim@moe.edu.sg
zehnder_molly_jeanne@moe.edu.sg


Primary Three

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

3 Respect Ms Tan Zhao Lin
Mdm Wan Nurin Zahian
tan_zhao_lin@moe.edu.sg
  wan_nurin_zahian_wan@moe.edu.sg
3 Care Ms Eunice Ng Si Ling
Mdm Fatimah Mohammad
ng_si_ling_eunice@moe.edu.sg
 fatimah_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
3 Unity Mrs Cynthia Tan Lai Ling
Ms Sharong Cheong
sun_lai_ling_cynthia@moe.edu.sg
cheong_hwee_ling_sharon@moe.edu.sg


Primary Four

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

4 Integrity Mr Steve Goh Boon Sin
Ms Janice Ng Hai Yan
goh_boon_sin_steve@moe.edu.sg
ng_hai_yan_janice@moe.edu.sg
4 Care Mr Lee Chee Hao
Mrs Liew-Sim Ai Ling
Mrs Watt Siu Yee
lee_chee_hao@moe.edu.sg
sim_ai_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
ong_siu_yee@moe.edu.sg
4 Excellence Mdm Vijaya Mariappan
Mdm Teo Bee Lin
vijayalekshmi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg
teo_bee_lin@moe.edu.sg
4 Unity Mdm Hajra Maideen
Ms Audrey Tan Wei Ting
Mr Shane Kwek Wenhong
hajra_maideen@moe.edu.sg
tan_wei_ting_a@moe.edu.sg
kwek_wenhong_shane@moe.edu.sg


Primary Five

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

 5 Integrity Mdm Siti Aishah Ismail
Ms Ang Ming'En
siti_aishah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
  ang_mingen@moe.edu.sg
5 Care Ms Teo Tian Ki Tammy
Mr Yap Chong Chieh
Mdm Roslinda Naim
teo_tian_ki@moe.edu.sg
yap_chong_chieh@moe.edu.sg
  roslinda_naim@moe.edu.sg
5 Unity Ms Tan Suat Hoon
Mrs Patricia Chew
 tan_suat_hoon@moe.edu.sg
patricia_lim_chiu_yen@moe.edu.sg
5 Respect Mr Aw Yang Ming
Mdm Zahrah Ali
aw_yang_ming@moe.edu.sg
  zahrah_ali@moe.edu.sg
5 Resilience Mr Ahmad Tarmidzi Mohd Kassim
Ms Nur Hafizah Ismail
Ms Charmain Han
ahmad_tarmidzi_mohd_kassim@moe.edu.sg
nur_hafizah_ismail_b@moe.edu.sg
han_mingfang_charmain@moe.edu.sg


Primary Six

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

6 Integrity   Mdm Asiyah Sheik Md Ismail|
Mdm Sarah Zheng Huimin
asiyah_sheik_mohamed_ism@moe.edu.sg 
zheng_huimin@moe.edu.sg
6 Care Mdm Arafah Taijudin
Mr Jackmond Tok
arafah_tajudin@moe.edu.sg
 tok_chek_puay_jackmond@moe.edu.sg
6  Unity Ms Amanda Yeo Shu Li
Mdm Elisha Jaafar
Mdm Amatul Jameel Suhani
yeo_shu_li_amanda@moe.edu.sg
 elisha_jaafar@moe.edu.sg
amatul_jameel_suhani_sujari@moe.edu.sg
6 Respect Mrs Edith Satiish
Mr Amarjit Singh
Ms Foo Jong Yin
ang_sian_hong_edith@moe.edu.sg
amarjit_singh_sewa_singh@moe.edu.sg
foo_jong_yin@moe.edu.sg 
6 Resilience Ms Salmah Bee Abu Bakar
Mdm Sharidah Masturah S Osman
salmah_bee_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
sharifah_masturah_s_osman@moe.edu.sg 
6 Excellence Mr Peter Sung
Mr Firouk Mydin
Mrs Huan Sook Peng
sung_voon_tet_peter@moe.edu.sg
firouk_mohamed_mydin@moe.edu.sg
woong_sook_peng@moe.edu.sg