Home > About Us > Class Details

Class Details

School Year 2022

Primary Two

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P2
Resilience

Mr Muhammad Naqib
Mrs Liew-Sim Ai Ling

muhammad_naqib_ismail@moe.edu.sg
sim_ai_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

P2
Integrity

Mrs Elnie Tryana Dridi
Mrs Patricia Chew

elnie_tryana_dridi@moe.edu.sg
patricia_lim_chiu_yen@moe.edu.sg

P2
Care

Mdm Siti Sumaiyah
Mdm Zhang Yiyang
Mdm 
Vijayalekshmi

siti_sumaiyah_rashid@moe.edu.sg
zhang_yiyang@moe.edu.sg
vijayalekshmi_mariappan@moe.edu.sg

P2
Respect

Mr Marcus Ang
Ms Teo Cheng Yim

ang_gee_kai@moe.edu.sg
teo_cheng_yim@moe.edu.sg

P2
Unity

Ms Seh Xing Fen
Mdm Amalina Abd Razak

seah_xing_fen@moe.edu.sg
amalina_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg


Primary Three

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P3
Respect

Mr Firouk Mydin
Mdm Asiyah Ismail

firouk_mohamed_mydin@moe.edu.sg
asiyah_sheik_mohamed_ism@moe.edu.sg

P3
Resilience

Mdm Hajra Maideen
Mdm Fatimah Mohammad

hajra_maideen@moe.edu.sg
fatimah_mohammad@moe.edu.sg

P3
Integrity

Mdm Fatimah Azzahra
Mr Shane Kwek
Mdm Sharifah Masturah

fatimah_azzahra_hasnordin@moe.edu.sg
kwek_wenhong_shane@moe.edu.sg
sharifah_masturah_s_osman@moe.edu.sg

P3
Care

Mrs Watt Siu Yee
Ms Han Jing

ong_siu_yee@moe.edu.sg
han_jing@moe.edu.sg


Primary Four

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P4
Integrity

Mdm Sharinah Samshudin
Ms Audrey Tan
Ms Loy Qian Yin

sharinah_samshudin@moe.edu.sg
tan_wei_ting_a@moe.edu.sg
loy_qian_yin@moe.edu.sg

P4
Respect

Ms Elaine Lau
Mr Yap Chong Chieh

lau_wei_yi_elaine@moe.edu.sg
yap_chong_chieh@moe.edu.sg

P4
Care

Mr Peter Sung
Ms Eunice Ng
Ms Sharon Cheong

sung_voon_tet_peter@moe.edu.sg
ng_si_ling_eunice@moe.edu.sg
cheong_hwee_ling_sharon@moe.edu.sg

P4
Unity

Mdm Elishah Jaafar
Mr Jackmond Tok
Mdm Sarah Zheng

elisha_jaafar@moe.edu.sg
tok_chek_puay_jackmond@moe.edu.sg
zheng_huimin@moe.edu.sg


Primary Five

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P5
Integrity

Mr Lee Chee Hao
Mrs Theodora Tan
Ms Wan Nurin

lee_chee_hao@moe.edu.sg
theodora_teong_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
wan_nurin_zahian_wan@moe.edu.sg

P5
Care

Mdm Arafah Tajudin
Mdm Wiwiek Sulaiman
Ms Charmain Han

arafah_tajudin@moe.edu.sg
wiwiek_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
han_mingfang_charmain@moe.edu.sg

P5
Resilience

Mrs Edith Satiish
Ms Salmah Abu Bakar
Dr Teo Bee Lin

ang_sian_hong_edith@moe.edu.sg
salmah_bee_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
teo_bee_lin@moe.edu.sg

P5
Respect

Mr Ahmad Tarmidzi
Mdm Zahrah Ali

ahmad_tarmidzi_mohd_kassim@moe.edu.sg
zahrah_ali@moe.edu.sg


Primary Six

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P6
Integrity

Ms Tammy Teo
Ms Ang Ming'en
Mdm Khaziah Yem

teo_tian_ki@moe.edu.sg
ang_mingen@moe.edu.sg
khaziah_yem@moe.edu.sg

P6
Excellence

Ms Tan Zhao Lin
Ms Nur Hafizah
Mr Jason Lin

tan_zhao_lin@moe.edu.sg
nur_hafizah_ismail_b@moe.edu.sg
lin_fajie@moe.edu.sg

P6
Resilience

Mr Aw Yangming
Mrs Huan Sook Peng

aw_yang_ming@moe.edu.sg
woong_sook_peng@moe.edu.sg